Equipment Leasing and Finance Association - Equiping Business for Success

Odessa

Basic Information

Company Logo
Company ID
342790
Company Name
Odessa
Type
Associate Member

Contact Information

Address
Two Liberty Place, 50 S. 16th Street
Address Cont.
Suite 2300
City
Philadelphia
State/Province
PA
Zip/Postal Code
19102
Phone Number
(215) 231-9800
Fax Number
(215) 231-9848
Company Website
www.odessainc.com
Company Twitter
http://www.twitter.com/OdessaTech
Company Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/OdessaInc
Company LinkedIn
http://www.linkedin.com/company/odessa-inc-/

Description

Headquartered in Philadelphia, USA, Odessa is a software company exclusively focused in the leasing industry. Odessa provides the LeaseWave system and Odessa platform to power a diverse customer base of leasing companies globally. LeaseWave is a powerful, end-to-end, extensible solution for lease and loan origination and portfolio management. The platform further provides rich feature sets including low-code development, test automation, reporting and business intelligence to ensure organizations can more effectively align business and IT objectives.

Company Details

Type of Business:
Software Provider
Annual Volume:
Log in
Equipment Leasing and Finance Association - Equiping Business for Success
Index
Equipment:
Products:
Funding:
Business Council(s):
Service Provider
States of Operation:
MN,MO,PA,TX,WI
ELFA Activity:
ELFA Member Since 3/27/2002

Employee List - 21 Match(es)

Full Name Title Email
Dsouza, Arush arush.dsouza@odessatech.com
Dudley, Daniel daniel.dudley@odessainc.com
Fitzgerald, Keelie Vice President, Marketing keelie.fitzgerald@odessainc.com
Gershman, Kyle Product Manager kyle.gershman@odessainc.com
Gonzalez, Daniel Project Manager and Business Development Manager, Latin America daniel.gonzalez@odessatech.com
Humphrey, James Senior Vice President, Sales jim.humphrey@odessainc.com
King, Corey
Krebs, Robert VP Projects robert.krebs@odessatech.com
Lane, Leonard SVP, Product Management leonard.lane@odessatech.com
Lardi, Samantha Business Analyst, Client Services samantha.lardi@odessainc.com
Lezinski, Jeffrey SVP Solution Architecture jeff.lezinski@odessatech.com
Mehra, Jay Chief Operations Officer jay.mehra@odessatech.com
Nair, Sunil
Natarajan, Madhu CEO madhu.natarajan@odessatech.com
Nerozzi, Julita Business Analyst julita.nerozzi@odessatech.com
Page-Blau, Leo Communications Specialist leo.pageblau@odessainc.com
Sattar, Samrina
Schroeder, Kevin SVP Strategic Accounts kevin.schroeder@odessatech.com
Slata, Courtney Sr. Business Architect Courtney.slata@odessatech.com
Stauffer, CLFP, Delroy Business Development Associate Delroy.Stauffer@odessainc.com
Tejaswi, Skanda skanda.tejaswi@odessatech.com