Equipment Leasing and Finance Association - Equiping Business for Success

Equipment Management Conference & Exhibition
February 26 – 28, 2017

  • Speaker Form Due: Friday, January 6, 2017
  • Handouts Due: Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Speaker Bio and Photo Due: Monday, February 6, 2017

28th Annual National Funding Conference
April 4 – 6, 2017

  • Funding Source Registration Deadline:
  • Attendee Pre-Registration Deadline:
  • Registration Opens:

Legal Forum
May 7 - 9, 2017

  • Speaker Form Due: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Handouts Due: Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Speaker Bio and Photo Due: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Registration Opens: Monday, March 6, 2017

Credit and Collections Management Conference
June 4 – 6, 2017

  • Speaker Form Due: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Handouts Due: Monday, May 8, 2017
  • Speaker Bio and Photo Due: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Registration Opens: Monday, March 20, 2017

Lease and Finance Accountants Conference
September 11 – 13, 2017

  • Speaker Form Due: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Handouts Due: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Speaker Bio and Photo Due: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Registration Opens: June 19, 2017

Operations & Technology Conference
September 11 – 13, 2017

  • Speaker Form Due: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Handouts Due: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Speaker Bio and Photo Due: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Registration Opens:June 19, 2017