Menu Top
Your Account

Directories

directories

Staff Contact Info

:: View Executive Staff Bios


Julie Benson

Director of Membership
jbenson@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3432
 
 

Dennis Brown

VP, State Government Relations
dbrown@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3411
 
 

Shirley Bryant

Webmaster
sbryant@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3412
 
 

Alexa Carnibella

Director, Professional Development
acarnibella@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3416
 
 

Bill Choi

VP, Research & Industry Services
bchoi@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3413
 
 

Michelle Fevola

Foundation Associate, Membership Coordinator
mfevola@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3421
 
 

Janet Fianko

Manager, Professional Development
jfianko@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3420
 
 

Andy Fishburn

VP, Federal Government Relations
afishburn@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3419
 
 

Wayne R. Hunt

Director, On-line Services
whunt@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3425
 
 

Megan Kueck

Director, State Government Relations
mkueck@ELFAONLINE.ORG (202) 238-3400
 
 

Kelli Jones Nienaber

Executive Director
knienaber@leasefoundation.org (202) 238-3429
 
 

Ralph Petta

Chief Operating Officer
rpetta@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3430
 
 

Lisa Ramirez

Director, Meetings and Exhibits
lramirez@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3414
 
 

Ed Rosen

Executive Assistant and Director of Governance
erosen@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3428
 
 

Raynette Scoggins

Manager, Administration and Reception
rscoggins@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3433
 
 

Richard Shanahan

Director, Government Relations
rshanahan@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3426
 
 

Lesley Sterling

VP, Business & Professional Development
lsterling@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3435
 
 

Paul A. Stilp

VP, Finance and Administration
pstilp@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3440
 
 

William G. Sutton, CAE

President & Chief Executive Officer
wsutton@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3400
 
 

Amy Vogt

VP, Communications and Marketing
avogt@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3438
 
 

Sandra Winkler

Manager, Graphics & Production
swinkler@elfaonline.org (202) 238-3437